Contact

Summit Fiscal Agency

724 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Get Directions

Telephone: 612-977-3100
Fax: 612-977-3980
Toll Free: 1-866-366-2787
Email: chris.smith@pinnacleservices.org

www.summitfiscalagency.org

Please visit Pinnacle Services our affiliated organization, providing residential and vocational services.

Program services

612-977-3100

Nicolas Thomley, Chairman & Secret Weapon
612-977-3110
nicolas.thomley@pinnacleservices.org

Jill Cihlar, Chief Executive Officer & Double Agent
612-977-3111
jill.cihlar@pinnacleservices.org

Chris Smith, CDCS & CSG Program Director
612-977-3952
chris.smith@pinnacleservices.org

Bekah Stroud, CDCS & CSG Coordinator
612-977-3113
bekah.stroud@pinnacleservices.org

Finance and Payroll

612-977-3100

Shannan Anderson, Accounting Manager
612-977-3107
shannan.anderson@pinnacleservices.org

Payroll Coordinator
payroll@summitfiscalagency.net

Human Resources

612-977-3100

Ashley Ellingson, Human Resources Director
612-977-3128
ashley.ellingson@pinnacleservices.org